The Townes at Kettle Creek Owners Association, Inc.

Board of Directors' Action Without a Meeting

September 13, 2017

Pursuant to Article IV, Section 5. of the Association's Bylaws, the following actions were taken without a meeting:

Pursuant to Article IX, Section 6., and **Article VIII, Section 6.** of the Bylaws, the following actions are hereby taken and approved by the undersigned:

- 1. Louis Yoo is hereby appointed to the Board of Directors to fulfill the unexpired term vacated by the resignation of Konrad Kahle.
- 2. Officer positions are elected as follows along with a notation of when each Member's Board term expires.

		<u>Term</u>
Rhonda Martin	President	2018
Louis Yoo	Secretary	2017
David Kuiper	Treasurer	2018

This action without a meeting is hereby approved by the undersigned:

Signature: Rhonda K Martin (Sep 19, 2017)	Signature: David C Kuiper (Sep 18, 2017)	
Rhonda Martin	David Kuiper	
President	Treasurer	